News & Highlights

2023 Fast Track Winner

March 20 2023 - Elan D.

Huge congrats to Joe Bimbler aka "First Round Exit" from T5 Henrik for winning this year's Fast Track with a staggering 5,843.00 points!!! You've still got a championship to compete for but your T1 spot for next season is already locked in.

Just ~20 points behind came rcolli04 (Ryan) from T8 Nygårds with 5,822.45 points. Ryan didn't even name his team but that didn't stop him from clinching a spot in T3 next season. What a KKUPFL debut!